Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. At risus viverra adipiscing at. Ac tincidunt vitae semper quis lectus nulla at volutpat diam. Scelerisque eleifend donec pretium vulputate sapien nec sagittis aliquam. Rutrum tellus pellentesque eu tincidunt tortor aliquam nulla facilisi cras.

Angus Abadee

Director, Building and Construction Policy

NSW Department of Customer Service

Leah Bertholini

Bushfire Safety Officer (Residential)

SA Country Fire Service

Mr Peter Blain

Technical Director

Plus Systems

Greg Campbell


Pinsent Masons Lawyers

Mr Ian Collins

Fire Safety Assessor

Fire Awareness Technology

Ian Collins

Fire Safety Assessor: FPAS F033796A

Emergency Plan Principal

Mark Cummings


Eclipse Fire Pty Ltd

Trent Curtin

Assistant Commissioner

Fire & Rescue NSW

Mr Quentin de Hults

Executive Chair, MBA

Modern Building Alliance on behalf of Australian Modern Building Alliance

Julie de Jong


H&H Architects

Ivan Donaldson


IJ Donaldson & Associates

Stuart Ellis AM

Chief Executive Officer


Brett Fairweather

Mechanical Engineering Consultant

it’s engineered

Elissa Fazio

National Operations Risk & Compliance Manager

News Corp Australia

Amanda Hogarth

National Manager Accreditation

FPA Australia

Mr MC Hui

Technical Director

RED Fire Engineers Pty Ltd

David Isaac

Business Principal and Director

Fire and Safety Technologies Pty. Ltd.

Mr Martin Johanson

Senior Fire Engineer, Manager

RED Fire Engineers Pty Ltd

Nages Karuppiah

Senior Fire Safety Engineer of the Community Safety & Resilience Department

South Australian Metropolitan Fire Service (SAMFS)

Kathryn Kinnear

Director and Principal Bushfire and Environmental Consultant

Biodiverse Solutions

Dr Maria Kornakova

Manager, Bushfire Services

FPA Australia

Michael Lambert


NSW Fire Safety Reform Steering Committee

Dr David Lange

Senior Lecturer

University of Queensland

Dr Quang Le

Fire Safety Consultant

RED Fire Engineers Pty Ltd

Bill Lea


FPA Australia

Justin Leonard

Research Scientist – Bushfire Urban Design


Nate Lobel

Senior Fire Engineer

Performance Based Consulting (PBC)

Kingsley Lunt

Manager Building Surveying


Bronnie Mackintosh

Manager Inclusion and Diversity

Fire & Rescue NSW

Matt McDonald

Team Leader BCR Implementation

Australian Building Codes Board

Shae Mete

Fire Protection Specialist – Fire Suppression

FPA Australia

Chris Miles

Business Development Director

UL International

Justin Morris

Technical Director


George Nikolas

National Technical Services Manager


Simone Pappas

Senior Associate

Pinsent Masons Lawyers

Gina Patrick

Managing Director

Plus Systems

Matt Press


Office of the Building Commissioner at NSW

Sarnia Rusbridge

Project Director Sydney

Holmes Fire

Michael Ryan

Research Engineer


Corey Shackleton


Blackash Bushfire Consulting

Lizzie Sieverts

Associate Fire Safety Engineer


Mr Dale Spurway-Humphries


Fire Safety and Fire Services Manager Lucid Consulting Australia

Mr Dale Spurway-Humphries


Fire Safety and Fire Services Manager Lucid Consulting Australia

Michael Stuckings

Operations Chief Engineer

FM Global, Australia Operations, Sydney

Mr Graeme Thom AFSM


GT & Associates

Mr Keith Thomas

Director/Fire Engineer/Building Certifier

Thomas Management Design

Mr Howard Tomlin

Product Manager Gaseous Systems, Lithium Ion FIre Protection, Nitrogen Generation

Fire Protection Technologies

Ms Kristy Walters

Director PoliceLink Command

NSW Police Force

Alex Webb

Group Leader – Infrastructure Technologies and Fire Safety Engineer


Bronwyn Weir


Weir Legal and Consulting

Nathan White

Team Leader – Fire Engineering


Mark Whybro AFSM BA MBT GIFireE

Assistant Commissioner Fire Safety Projects

Fire and Rescue NSW

Matthew Wright

Business Development Manager Australasia, Building & Life Safety Technologies

UL International

Chris Wyborn

FPA Australia

Dr Rebecca Yang

Senior Lecturer

Solar Energy Application Group, School of Property, Construction and Project management, RMIT University